President's Leadership Team

President's Leadership Team

Andrea Butler Andrea Butler
Associate VP of Academic Affairs for Online and Adult Operations
402.467.9059
andrea.butler@doane.edu
Mike Carpenter - Vice President for Information Technology & CIO Mike Carpenter
Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
402.826.6781
mike.carpenter@doane.edu
Matt Franzen Matt Franzen
Athletic Director
402.826.8583
matt.franzen@doane.edu
Marty Fye Marty Fye '83
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
402.826.8261
marty.fye@doane.edu
Jake Hoy-Elswick Jake Hoy-Elswick
Director of International Programs
402.826.8215
jake.hoyelswick@doane.edu
Dan Kohler Dan Kohler
Chief Marketing Officer
402.467.9060
dan.kohler@doane.edu
Carrie Lovelace Petr, Ph.D. Carrie Lovelace Petr, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Leadership
402.826.8271
carrie.petr@doane.edu
Amanda McKinney Amanda McKinney
Exec Dir IHPH, Dir OLA, IL Coord, Asst Prof of Practice
402.826.2161
amanda.mckinney@doane.edu
Tricia Mohr Tricia Mohr
Chief of Staff
402.826.8253
tricia.mohr@doane.edu
Laura Northup Laura Northup
Director of Human Resources
402.826.6773
laura.northup@doane.edu
Paul Savory, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty Paul Savory, Ph.D.
Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs
402.826.8221
paul.savory@doane.edu
Julie Schmidt Julie Schmidt
Vice President for Financial Affairs
402.826.6777
julie.schmidt@doane.edu
Marsha Schrader Marsha Schrader
Executive Assistant to the President
402.826.8111
marsha.schrader@doane.edu
Luis Sotelo Luis Sotelo
Chief Diversity Officer and Special Assistant to the President
402.826.8116
luis.sotelo@doane.edu
Joel Joel Weyand
Vice President for Enrollment and University Communications
402.826.8242
joel.weyand@doane.edu