Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit
President's Leadership Team

President's Leadership Team

Derek Bierman
Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Bossard
Dean of the College of Business

Andrea Butler
Associate VP of Academic Affairs and Online Operations;
Dean of the School of Integrative Learning

Lorie Cook-Benjamin
Associate VP of Academic Affairs - Non-Residential Campus Operations;
Dean of the College of Professional Studies

Denise Ellis

Megan Failor
Director of Residence Life & Education and Chief Judicial Officer

Brian Flesner
Director of Facilities Operations and Construction Projects

Terese Francis
Director of Academic Support - College of Professional Studies

Matt Franzen
Director of Athletics

Tim Frey
Dean of the College of Education

Marty Fye
VP of Institutional Advancement

Melissa Gomis
Director of Perkins Library with Faculty Rank of Associate Professor

Anita Harkins
Director of Student Support Services and ADA Coordinator

Emily Heathcock
Director of Enrollment-Lincoln

Brian Pauwels
Faculty Council Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology

Jake Hoy-Elswick
VP of Enrollment and Student Experience

Dan Kohler
Chief Marketing Officer

Pedro Maligo
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

Amanda McKinney
Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Executive Director IHPH

Kyle McMurray
Director of Admissions

Tricia Mohr
Chief of Staff

Ryan Mueksch
Senior Communications Manager

Laura Northup
Director of Human Resources

Paul Savory
Provost and Executive VP of Academic Affairs

Julie Schmidt
VP of Finance and Administration

Luis Sotelo
VP of Diversity, Inclusion and Equity

Peggy Tvrdy
Director of Financial Aid

Kris Williams
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs