Omega Psi Theta Sorority

Omega Psi Theta sorority charges its members to promote loyalty, friendship, trust, and respect within the group and to others. These qualities are nurtured through service events, work projects, and social activities. Founded during academic year 1916-17, Omega Psi Theta encourages individual involvement and personal growth for all members, and service to the University and community. The group's colors are blue and gold. Their symbol is the wheel, their flower is the sweet pea, and their mascot is the flamingo. Qualification for membership is a 2.25 GPA, in addition to a mutual acceptance between eligible women and active members of the sorority.
Advisors: Janet Jeffries & Pat Bohling
President: Bayley Bischof

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.