Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement is always willing to talk about giving options that are available to you, and how your gift will impact Doane's future.

Please contact us today through one of the avenues listed below:

Phone: 402.826.8258
Toll Free: 1.800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600

E-mail: advancement@doane.edu or alumni@doane.edu

People

 
Marty Fye

Marty Fye '83

Vice President of Advancement

 
Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826.8258.
Anne

Anne Golden Ziola '04, '10A

Director of Alumni Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6795
anne.ziola@doane.edu

No Image Available

Kerry Beezley

Advancement Executive Assistant
Advancement Office
 

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8258
kerry.beezley@doane.edu

No Image Available

Kennerly Benraty '18

Development Officer

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8263
kennerly.benraty@doane.edu

No Image Available

Amanda Blackledge '99

Gift Accounting Specialist

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
amanda.blackledge@doane.edu

No Image Available

Jackie Hinrichsen '99

Senior Development Officer

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6724
jackie.hinrichsen@doane.edu

No Image Available

Sandy Koll

Director of Advancement Data Services

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6766
sandy.koll@doane.edu

Rasgorshek.Julie_.jpg

Julie Rasgorshek

Annual Fund Director

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8561
julie.rasgorshek@doane.edu

No Image Available

Thomas Reeves '88

Director of Planned Giving

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8284
thomas.reeves@doane.edu

No Image Available

Michael Stehlik '07

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8296

michael.stehlik@doane.edu

Zulkoski.Sarah_.jpg

Sarah Zulkoski

Director of Grants and Foundation Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6765
sarah.zulkoski@doane.edu