Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit
Team Honors Handed Out

Team Honors Handed Out

The 2008 football team honors were handed out recently by Head Coach Matt Franzen at the annual banquet.  The honorees were selected by their teammates.

Offensive Player-of-the-Year - Antony Ritton
Defensive Player-of-the-Year - Seth Styskal
Special Teams Player-of-the-Year - Dustin Groteluschen
Offensive Scout-of-the-Year - David Wragge
Defensive Scout-of-the-Year - Drew Giesenhagen
Co-Lifter-of-the-Year - Jake Ryba, Tim Reed
Fred Davis "teammate" Award - Seth Styskal