Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit
Nine Named to OWH All-Nebraska Team

Nine Named to OWH All-Nebraska Team

The Omaha World Herald announced on Christmas Day the 2010 NAIA All-Nebraska team for football.

Highlighting the list were four Doane players. Jeremiah Saffold was named at wide receiver, Anthony Dunn was recognized as the quarterback and Kevin Roehrich was named to the offensive line to round out the offensive representatives. On the defensive side, Selau Sunia was named on the defensive line.

Named to the honorable mention list were Cole Weihe, Devon Niewohner, Tim Reed, Joe Knott and Andrew Nielsen.