Contact Us

Doane University’s Greek Life office is located on the lower level of Pery Campus Center in the Student Affairs Office. Questions about Greek Life at Doane University can be directed to:

Mary Olk
Director of Greek Life and Campus Engagement
mary.olk@doane.edu
402.826.8246

Individual groups can be contacted through their president:

Fraternities

Alpha Omega – Aaron Ernst, dalton.aksamit@doane.edu 
Alpha Pi Epsilon –Michael Shavlik, michael.shavlik@doane.edu
Delta Kappa Pi – Corbin Heller, corbin.heller@doane.edu
Sigma Phi Theta – Ryan Kern, ryan.kern@doane.edu 
Tau Sigma Zeta – Blake Kostal, blake.kostal@doane.edu

Sororities

Chi Delta – Kailey Meyer, kailey.meyer@doane.edu
Gamma Phi Iota – Morgan Meyer, morgan.meyer6342@doane.edu 
Kappa Phi Zeta - Shaylee Burr, shaylee.burr@doane.edu
Omega Psi Theta – Callie Vickers, callie.vickers@doane.edu
Phi Sigma Tau – Taylor Landenberger, taylor.landenberger@doane.edu
 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›