Contact Us

Doane University’s Greek Life office is located on the lower level of Perry Campus Center in the Student Affairs Office. Questions about Greek Life at Doane University can be directed to:

Amy Schlichting
Director of Student Wellness and Campus Life
 
Phil Foster
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Greek Life
 

Individual groups can be contacted through their president:

Fraternities

Alpha Omega – Jason Osantowski, jason.osantowski@doane.edu
Alpha Pi Epsilon –Jesse Gichuru, jesse.gichuru@doane.edu
Delta Kappa Pi – Caleb Rezac, caleb.rezac@doane.edu
Sigma Phi Theta – Trey Perry, trey.perry@doane.edu
Tau Sigma Zeta – Frankie Chacon, frankie.chacon@doane.edu

Sororities

Chi Delta – Chelcey Mannel, chelcey.mannel@doane.edu
Gamma Phi Iota – Paige Teahon, paige.teahon@doane.edu
Kappa Phi Zeta - Erin Lawyer, erin.lawyer@doane.edu
Omega Psi Theta – Madisyn Ayres, madisyn.ayres@doane.edu
Phi Sigma Tau – Jackie Lewis, jackie.lewis@doane.edu
 

Interested in Doane? Contact us today.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›