College of Professional Studies Calendar

Undergraduate &  Graduate Calendar


May 21, 2018………............................ Summer (SUMM) Term Begins/Payment Due
May 28, 2018 …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
May 29, 2018 …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop/add Summer & Summer Flex crs
June 5, 2018 …… Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 11, 2018 …… SUMM Fin. Aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited to stdnts
June 15, 2018 …… Last day to withdraw from Summer courses and receive a ‘W’
July 4, 2018 …… NO CLASS MEETINGS – Independence Day
July 21, 2018……….................................... Summer Term Ends
July 22 – July 28, 2018……….................................... Summer Flex Term
August 3, 2018 …… Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor
August 5, 2018 …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date


July 9, 2018 Monday ...................Autumn Term schedule released
July 16, 2018 Monday .................Priority Registration begins for Autumn term
July 23, 2018 Monday .................Registration begins for Autumn Term
August 3, 2018 Friday .................Summer Term grades published to WebAdvisor
August 3, 2018 Friday at Noon ...Last day to add Autumn term
August 5, 2018 Sunday................Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date

August 13, 2018 Monday ............Autumn Term Begins / Payment Due
August 20, 2018 Monday .............CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Autumn enrollments
August 31, 2018 Friday ...Autumn term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited to students
September 3, 2018 Monday .........NO CLASS MEETINGS - Labor Day
September 4, 2018 Tuesday .........Winter I Term schedule released
September 7, 2018 Friday ............Last day to withdraw from an AUTM course and receive a ‘W’
September 10, 2018 Monday ........Priority Registration begins for Winter I term
September 17, 2018 Monday ........Registration begins for Winter I Term
October 5, 2018 Friday ..................Summer Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
October 5, 2018 Friday at Noon .....Last day to add Winter I term
October 13, 2018 Saturday ............Autumn Term Ends

October 15, 2018 Monday ..............Winter I Term Begins / Payment Due
October 19, 2018 Friday .................Autumn Term grades published to WebAdvisor
October 22, 2018 Monday ..............CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter I enrollments
November 7, 2018 Wed. ..Winter I term Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited to students
November 9, 2018 Friday ................Last day to withdraw from a WIN1 course and receive a ‘W’
November 22, 23, & 24, 2018 ........NO CLASS MEETINGS - Thanksgiving weekend
November 26, 2018 Monday ...........Winter Flex/Winter II Term schedule released
December 3, 2018 Monday .............Priority Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 10, 2018 Monday ...........Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 15, 2018 Saturday ..........Winter I Term Ends
December 16, 2018 Sunday .............December Commencement Ceremony
December 21, 2018 Friday ...............Winter I Term grades published to WebAdvisor

The Doane Offices will be CLOSED December 24 through January 1

January 4, 2019 Friday .......................Last day to drop or add Winter Flex enrollments
January 4, 2019 Friday at Noon .........Last day to add Winter II term
January 5, 2019 Saturday .................Autumn Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
January 6-12, 2019 Sunday-Saturday......Winter Flex Term
January 14, 2019 Monday ...............Winter II Term Begins / Payment Due
January 21, 2019 Monday ..................CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter II enrollments
February 1, 2019 Friday ...Winter II term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited to students
February 4, 2019 Monday ................Spring Term schedule released
February 8, 2019 Friday ....................Last day to withdraw from a WIN2 course and receive a ‘W’
February 11, 2019 Monday ..............Priority Registration begins for Spring term
February 18, 2019 Monday ..............Registration begins for Spring Term
March 1, 2019 Friday at Noon .........Last day to add Spring term
March 5, 2019 Tuesday ....................Winter I Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
March 9, 2019 Saturday....................Winter II Term Ends

March 11, 2019 Monday .............................Spring Term Begins / Payment Due
March 15, 2019 Friday ................................Winter Flex/Winter II Term grades published to WebAdvisor
March 18, 2019 Monday ....................CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Spring Term enrollments
April 3, 2019 Wednesday. ....Spring term Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited to students
April 5, 2019 Friday ........................Last day to withdraw from a SPRG course and receive a ‘W’
April 8, 2019 Monday .....................Summer & Summer Flex Term schedules released
April 15, 2019 Monday ...................Priority Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
April 22, 2019 Monday ...................Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
May 10, 2019 Friday at Noon .........Last day to add Summer term
May 11, 2019 Saturday ...................Spring Term Ends
May 11, 2019 Saturday....................Spring Commencement Ceremony
May 17, 2019 Friday ........................Spring Term grades published to WebAdvisor

May 20, 2019 Monday .....................Summer Term Begins / Payment Due
May 27, 2019 Monday ....................NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
May 28, 2019 Tuesday .....CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Summer & Summer Flex enrollments
June 5, 2019 Wednesday ................Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 10, 2019 Monday .........Summer term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited to students
June 14, 2019 Friday .......................Last day to withdraw from a Summer course and receive a ‘W’
July 4, 2019 Thursday.......................NO CLASS MEETINGS – Independence Day
July 8, 2019 Monday ........................Autumn Term schedule released
July 15, 2019 Monday .......................Priority Registration for Autumn term
July 20, 2019 Saturday ......................Summer Term Ends
July 21-27, 2019 Sunday-Saturday ...Summer Flex Term
July 22, 2019 Monday ........................Registration begins for Autumn Term
August 2, 2019 Friday .......................Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor
August 5, 2019 Monday ....................Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›