Lincoln, Grand Island, Omaha, and Online

Lincoln, Grand Island, Omaha, and Online

Undergraduate &  Graduate Calendar

January 3, 2020 Friday …… Last day to drop or add Winter Flex enrollments
January 3, 2020 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Winter II term
January 5, 2020 Sunday …… Autumn Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
January 5-11, 2020 Sunday-Saturday …… Winter Flex Term
January 13, 2020 Monday .................... Winter II Term Begins / Payment Due
January 20, 2020 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter II enrollments
Jan 31, 2020 Fri …… Winter II term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
February 3, 2020 Monday …… Spring Term schedule released
Feb 7, 2020 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a WIN2 course and receive a ‘W’
February 10, 2020 Monday …… Priority Registration begins for Spring term
February 17, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Spring Term
February 28, 2020 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Spring term
March 5, 2020 Thursday …… Winter I Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
March 7, 2020 Saturday …… Winter II Term Ends

March 9, 2020 Monday .................... Spring Term Begins / Payment Due
March 13, 2020 Fri …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term grades published
March 16, 2020 Mon …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Spring enrollments
April 1, 2020 Wed …… Spring Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited
April 3, 2020 Friday …… Last day to withdraw from a SPRG course and receive a ‘W’
April 6, 2020 Monday …… Summer & Summer Flex Term schedules released
April 13, 2020 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Summer & Flex Terms
April 20, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
May 9, 2020 Saturday …… Spring Term Ends
May 9, 2020 Saturday …… Spring Commencement Ceremony
May 15, 2020 Friday …… Spring Term grades published to WebAdvisor
May 15, 2020 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Summer term

May 25, 2020 Monday .................... Summer Term Begins / Payment Due
May 25, 2020 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
June 2, 2020 Tues …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Summer & Flex enrollments
June 5, 2020 Friday …… Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 15, 2020 Mon …… Summer term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
June 19, 2020 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a Summer course and receive a ‘W’
July 3, 2020 Friday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS – Independence Day
July 6, 2020 Monday …… Autumn Term schedule released
July 13, 2020 Monday …… Priority Registration for Autumn term
July 20, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Autumn Term
July 25, 2020 Saturday …… Summer Term Ends
July 26-August 1, 2020 Sunday-Saturday …… Summer Flex Term
August 5, 2020 Wed …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
Aug 7, 2020 Fri …… Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor

July 6, 2020 Monday …… Autumn Term schedule released
July 13, 2020 Monday …… Priority Registration begins for Autumn term
July 20, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Autumn Term
August 5, 2020 Wed …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
August 7, 2020 Friday …… Summer Term grades published to WebAdvisor
August 7, 2020 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Autumn term

August 17, 2020 Monday .................... Autumn Term Begins / Payment Due
August 24, 2020 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Autumn enrollments
August 31, 2020 Monday …… Winter I Term schedule released
Sept 4, 2020 Fri …… Autumn term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
September 7, 2020 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Labor Day
September 8, 2020 Tuesday …… Priority Registration begins for Winter I term
Sept 11, 2020 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from an AUTM course and receive a ‘W’
September 14, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Winter I Term
October 2, 2020 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Winter I term
October 5, 2020 Mon …… Summer Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
October 10, 2020 Saturday …… Autumn Term Ends

October 12, 2020 Monday .................... Winter I Term Begins / Payment Due
October 16, 2020 Friday …… Autumn Term grades published to WebAdvisor
October 19, 2020 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter I enrollments
Nov 4, 2020 Wed …… Winter I term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
Nov 6, 2020 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a WIN1 course and receive a ‘W’
November 16, 2020 Monday …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term schedule released
November 25, 26, & 27, 2020 …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Thanksgiving weekend
Nov 30, 2020 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 7, 2020 Monday …… Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 12, 2020 Saturday …… Winter I Term Ends
December 12, 2020 Saturday …… December Commencement Ceremony
December 18, 2020 Friday …… Winter I Term grades published to WebAdvisor

January 5, 2021 Tues …… Autumn Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
January 8, 2021 Friday …… Last day to drop or add Winter Flex enrollments
January 8, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Winter II term
January 10-16, 2021 Sunday-Saturday …… Winter Flex Term
January 18, 2021 Monday .................... Winter II Term Begins / Payment Due
January 25, 2021 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter II enrollments
February 1, 2021 Monday …… Spring Term schedule released
Feb 5, 2021 Fri …… Winter II term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
Feb 12, 2021 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a WIN2 course and receive a ‘W’
February 15, 2021 Monday …… Priority Registration begins for Spring term
February 22, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Spring Term
March 5, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Spring term
March 5, 2021 Friday …… Winter I Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
March 13, 2021 Saturday …… Winter II Term Ends

March 15, 2021 Monday .................... Spring Term Begins / Payment Due
March 19, 2021 Fri …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term grades published
March 22, 2021 Mon …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Spring enrollments
April 7, 2021 Wed …… Spring Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited
April 9, 2021 Friday …… Last day to withdraw from a SPRG course and receive a ‘W’
April 12, 2021 Monday …… Summer & Summer Flex Term schedules released
April 19, 2021 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Summer & Flex Terms
April 26, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
May 15, 2021 Saturday …… Spring Term Ends
May 15, 2021 Saturday …… Spring Commencement Ceremony
May 21, 2021 Friday …… Spring Term grades published to WebAdvisor
May 21, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Summer term

May 24, 2021 Monday .................... Summer Term Begins / Payment Due
May 24, 2021 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
June 1, 2021 Tues …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Summer & Flex enrollments
June 5, 2021 Saturday …… Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 14, 2021 Mon …… Summer term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
June 18, 2021 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a Summer course and receive a ‘W’
July 5, 2021 Monday …… Autumn Term schedule released
July 12, 2021 Monday …… Priority Registration for Autumn term
July 19, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Autumn Term
July 24, 2021 Saturday …… Summer Term Ends
July 25-31, 2021 Sunday-Saturday …… Summer Flex Term
August 5, 2021 Thursday …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
Aug 6, 2021 Fri …… Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor