Academic Success Center (ASC) Staff

Anita Harkins

Anita Harkins
Director of Student Support Services
402.826.8586
anita.harkins@doane.edu

 

 

Roy Scheele
Associate Professor of English; Poet in Residence
402.826.8262
roy.scheele@doane.edu

Jim Fields
Academic Specialist
402.826.8680
jim.fields@doane.edu

Irene Prince
Multicultural Specialist
402.826.8564
irene.prince@doane.edu

Tami Marvin
Mathematics Specialist
402.826.8291
tami.marvin@doane.edu

Lisa Wells
Tutor Coordinator - Office Manager 
402.826.8554
lisa.wells@doane.edu

 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›