Academic Success Center (ASC) Staff

Photo of Anita Harkins Anita Harkins
Director of Student Support Services
402.826.8586
anita.harkins@doane.edu
Photo of Jeremy Caldwell Jeremy Caldwell
Academic Specialist
402.826.8262
jeremy.caldwell@doane.edu
Photo of Jim Fields Jim Fields
Academic Specialist
402.826.8680
jim.fields@doane.edu
Photo of Irene Prince Irene Prince
Director of Academic Peer Mentoring/Academic Specialist
402.826.8564
irene.prince@doane.edu
Photo of Tami Marvin Tami Marvin
Mathematics Specialist
402.826.8291
tami.marvin@doane.edu
Photo of Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Tutor Coordinator - Office Manager 
402.826.8554
lisa.wells@doane.edu

Interested in Doane? Contact us today.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›