Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit
Thomas Doane and Helen Doane Perry Award

Thomas Doane and Helen Doane Perry Award

Each year, the college presents the Thomas Doane Outstanding Faculty Award, the Thomas Doane Outstanding Staff Award, and the Helen Doane Perry Student Award to a faculty and staff member and two students of the college who have demonstrated a commitment to leadership and service to the Doane Community. Nominations are received by April 1 of each year and awards are presented during the Student Award Ceremony in May.
Student Awards: Awarded by a student committee that is overseen by the Director of the Hansen Leadership Program Faculty Awards: Awarded by the Faculty Development, Student Life and Leadership Committee Staff Awards: Recommendations made to the President and Cabinet by the Living Doane Committee.

Past Faculty Recipients:

Past Staff Recipients: