Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 

Contact information for staff members is listed below. If you are unsure whom to contact, please call the switchboard at 402.826.8200 or Fax 402.826.8600                                                               

Julie Schmidt, Vice President of Finance and Administration, Treasurer
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office       Contact Information: 402.826.8200; julie.schmidt@doane.edu
Ned Tucker, Controller
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8601; ned.tucker@doane.edu
Jason Cottam, Director of Budget and Post Award Grant Administration
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8610; jason.cottam@doane.edu
Rob Mizerski, Assistant Controller
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8617; robert.mizerski@doane.edu
Cindy Nitzel, Bursar
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8580; cindy.nitzel@doane.edu
Joshua Johnson, Executive Assistant for Financial Affairs & Human Resources
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8200; joshua.johnson2019@doane.edu
Sherri Parks, Accounts Payable
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8576; sherri.parks@doane.edu
Connie Vanourny, Perkins Loans/Office Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office     Contact Information: 402.826.8579; connie.vanourny@doane.edu
Heidi Wohl, Accounting Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.6766; heidi.wohl@doane.edu
Miranda Henderson, Student Account Associate
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office      Contact Information: 402.826.8582; miranda.henderson@doane.edu