Meet the Staff

 

Contact information for staff members is listed below. If you are unsure whom to contact, please call the switchboard at 402.826.8200 or Fax 402.826.8600                                                      

Julie Schmidt, Vice President of Finance and Administration, Treasurer
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office                             

Contact Information: 402.826.8200

Laura Northup, Director of Human Resources
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.6773; laura.northup@doane.edu

Ned Tucker, Controller
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8601; ned.tucker@doane.edu

Jason Cottam, Assistant Controller/Budget Manager
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8610; jason.cottam@doane.edu

Sylvia Coleman, Executive Secretary to Financial Affairs
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8200; sylvia.coleman@doane.edu

Carol Bietz, Payroll & Benefits Administator
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8312; carol.beitz@doane.edu

Sherri Parks, Accounts Payable
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8576; sherri.parks@doane.edu

Connie Vanourny, Perkins Loans/Office Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8579; connie.vanourny@doane.edu

Heidi Wohl, Accounting Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.6766; heidi.wohl@doane.edu

Cindy Nitzel, Bursar
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8580; cindy.nitzel@doane.edu

Raquel Schmidt, Student Account Associate
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8578; raquel.schmidt@doane.edu

Mandy Beshears, Student Account Associate
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office

Contact Information: 402.826.8582; mandy.beshears@doane.edu

 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›