Meet the Staff

 

Contact information for staff members is listed below. If you are unsure whom to contact, please call the switchboard at 402.826.8200 or Fax 402.826.8600                                                         

Julie Schmidt, Vice President of Finance and Administration, Treasurer
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office                                

Contact Information: 402.826.8200

Ned Tucker, Controller
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8601; ned.tucker@doane.edu

Jason Cottam, Director of Budget and Post Award Grant Administration
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8610; jason.cottam@doane.edu

Rob Mizerski, Assistant Controller
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8617; robert.mizerski@doane.edu

Cindy Nitzel, Bursar
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8580; cindy.nitzel@doane.edu

Sylvia Coleman, Executive Assistant for Financial Affairs/HR Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8200; sylvia.coleman@doane.edu

Sherri Parks, Accounts Payable
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8576; sherri.parks@doane.edu

Connie Vanourny, Perkins Loans/Office Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8579; connie.vanourny@doane.edu

Heidi Wohl, Accounting Assistant
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.6766; heidi.wohl@doane.edu

Raquel Schmidt, Student Account Associate
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8578; raquel.schmidt@doane.edu

Mandy Beshears, Student Account Associate
Office location: Padour Walker, Business Office   

Contact Information: 402.826.8582; mandy.beshears@doane.edu

 

Interested in Doane? Contact us today.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›