Academic Division Chairs

Melissa Gomis 
Academic Information Services Division Chair

Kathleen Zumpfe
Interim Economics and Business Division Chair

Timothy Frey 
Education Division Chair

Dan Clanton
Fine Arts & Humanities Division Chair

Kristopher Williams

Science, Mathematics and Information Science and Technology Division Chair

Kim Jarvis
Social Science Division Chair

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.


Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›