Menu Flyout

Visit Our Location. Visit Our People

It's not your typical campus visit. But then again, when you return to college as an adult, you're not looking to tour dorm rooms, the dining hall or athletic facilities. Your priorities change when you work full-time or have a family. 

What becomes important is the people. The advisors who guide you through every step of the way. The faculty who share their knowledge. And the classmates who are learning right beside you.

Set up a visit to meet the people who can help you earn your college degree. 


Undergraduate Advisors

OMAHA CAMPUS

April Paschall
april.paschall@doane.edu
402.891.6600 or toll-free 855.513.0248

Colleen Haack
colleen.haack@doane.edu
402.891.6605 or toll-free 855.513.0248

GRAND ISLAND CAMPUS

Jennifer Worthington 
jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263

Lisa Ávila O'Connor
lisa.avilaoconnor@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263

Lincoln Campus

Angie Klasek
angie.klasek@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Renna Schoepf
renna.schoepf@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Kim Smith
kim.smith@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Emily Heathcock
emily.heathcock@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263


Initial Program at the Advanced Level for Certification Advisors

Emily Griesch
emily.griesch@doane.edu

Deb Stuto
deb.stuto@doane.edu


Master's Degrees Advisors

Master of Arts in Management

Grand Island Campus
Jennifer Worthington 

jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.1726 or toll-free 877.443.6263
 

Lincoln Campus
Kerry Fina
kerry.fina@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Omaha Campus
April Paschall
april.paschall@doane.edu
402.891.6600 or toll-free 855.513.0248

 

Master of Arts in Counseling

Jean Kilnoski
jean.kilnoski@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free at: 888.803.6263

 

Master of education in curriculum & instruction

Wilma Daddario
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Leslie Harms
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

 

master of education in education leadership

Jed Johnston
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Sue Rasmussen
sue.rasmussen@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

 

Advanced Degree Advisors

education specialist

Jed Johnston
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Doug Christensen
doug.christensen@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263