Menu Flyout

Student Organizations

All |
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X
Organization Type Description
Alpha Omega Fraternity Greek http://www.doane.edu/alpha-omega Alpha Omega Fraternity is an organization that exists to...
Alpha Pi Epsilon Fraternity Greek http://www.doane.edu/alpha-pi-epsilon Alpha Pi Epsilon Fraternity strives to offer an...
Chi Delta Sorority Greek http://www.doane.edu/chi-delta Scholarship, service, and honesty are the founding principles...
Delta Kappa Pi Fraternity Greek http://www.doane.edu/delta-kappa-pi Delta Kappa Pi is a fraternity that focuses on five key...
Gamma Phi Iota Sorority Greek http://www.doane.edu/gamma-phi-iota Gamma Phi Iota Sorority was founded in 1908 on principles...
Greek Council Greek Greek Council represents the governing body for Doane University's Greek System. Each recognized...
Kappa Phi Zeta Sorority Greek http://www.doane.edu/kappa-phi-zeta Kappa Phi Zeta Sorority was established in fall 2014 and...
Omega Psi Theta Sorority Greek http://www.doane.edu/omega-psi-theta-1 Omega Psi Theta sorority charges its members to promote...
Order of Omega Greek Order of Omega is an honor society that commends the leadership and service of the Greek...
Phi Sigma Tau Sorority Greek http://www.doane.edu/phi-sigma-tau Phi Sigma Tau is the oldest sorority on the Doane...
Sigma Phi Theta Fraternity Greek http://www.doane.edu/sigma-phi-theta Sigma Phi Theta members are involved in various community...
Tau Sigma Zeta Fraternity Greek http://www.doane.edu/tau-sigma-zeta Tau Sigma Zeta is a fraternity that seeks to involve its...