Menu Flyout

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement is always willing to talk about giving options that are available to you, and how your gift will impact Doane's future.

Please contact us today through one of the avenues listed below:

Phone: 402.826.8258
Toll Free: 1.800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600

E-mail: advancement@doane.edu or alumni@doane.edu

Kevin Meyer.jpg

Kevin Meyer

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8236
kevin.meyer@doane.edu

Fikar, Joey.jpg

Joey Fikar

Executive Assistant

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8258
joey.fikar@doane.edu

Meyer, Dan.jpg

Dan Meyer

Director of Planned Giving

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8237
dan.meyer@doane.edu

Rick Blessen.jpg

Rick Blessen

Director of Development

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8284
rick.blessen@doane.edu

John Lothrop, web.jpg

John Lothrop '68

Major Giving Officer

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
john.lothrop@doane.edu

Gerry Allen.jpg

Gerry Allen

Director of Foundation Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6765
gerry.allen@doane.edu

Anne Golden.jpg

Anne Golden Ziola '04, '10A

Director of Alumni Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6795
anne.ziola@doane.edu

Hensel, Julie.jpg

Julie Hensel

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8561
julie.hensel@doane.edu

Bietz, Carol.jpg

Carol Bietz

Director of Advancement Data Services

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8312
carol.bietz@doane.edu

Janet Noddings.jpg

Janet Noddings

Gift Accounting Specialist

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
janet.noddings@doane.edu