Menu Flyout

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement is always willing to talk about giving options that are available to you, and how your gift will impact Doane's future.

Please contact us today through one of the avenues listed below:

Phone: 402.826.8258
Toll Free: 1.800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600

E-mail: advancement@doane.edu or alumni@doane.edu

People

 
Amy Jurgens

Amy Jurgens

Executive Director of Advancement

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8236
amy.jurgens@doane.edu

No Image Available
Marty Fye '83
Executive Director of Campaigns & Chief Development Officer
 
Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826.8258.
 
Anne

Anne Golden Ziola '04, '10A

Director of Alumni Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6795
anne.ziola@doane.edu

Dan Meyer

Dan Meyer

Director of Planned Giving

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8237
dan.meyer@doane.edu

Rick Blessen

Rick Blessen

Director of Development

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8284
rick.blessen@doane.edu

No Image Available

Sarah Zulkoski

Director of Grants and Foundation Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6765
sarah.zulkoski@doane.edu

jerina

Steve Jerina '11

Development Officer

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8561
steve.jerina@doane.edu

No Image Available

Andrea Johnson '10

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8296

andrea.johnson@doane.edu

Fikar, Joey

Joey Fikar

Executive Assistant

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8258
joey.fikar@doane.edu

Janet Noddings

Janet Noddings

Gift Accounting Specialist

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
janet.noddings@doane.edu