Menu Flyout

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement is always willing to talk about giving options that are available to you, and how your gift will impact Doane's future.

Please contact us today through one of the avenues listed below:

Phone: 402.826.8258
Toll Free: 1.800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600

E-mail: advancement@doane.edu or alumni@doane.edu

Kevin Meyer

Kevin Meyer

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8236
kevin.meyer@doane.edu

Fikar, Joey

Joey Fikar

Executive Assistant

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8258
joey.fikar@doane.edu

Dan Meyer

Dan Meyer

Director of Planned Giving

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8237
dan.meyer@doane.edu

Rick Blessen

Rick Blessen

Director of Development

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8284
rick.blessen@doane.edu

Amy Jurgens

Amy Jurgens

Director of Annual Fund and Advancement Operations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
amy.jurgens@doane.edu

 

Sarah Zulkoski

Director of Grants and Foundation Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
sarah.zulkoski@doane.edu

jerina

Steve Jerina '11

Development Officer

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8561
steve.jerina@doane.edu

Anne

Anne Golden Ziola '04, '10A

Director of Alumni Relations

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-6795
anne.ziola@doane.edu

Bietz, Carol

Carol Bietz

Director of Advancement Data Services

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8312
carol.bietz@doane.edu

Janet Noddings

Janet Noddings

Gift Accounting Specialist

Padour-Walker Administration Building
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8588
janet.noddings@doane.edu