Menu Flyout

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Graduate Studies in Education, Curriculum & Instruction

Lyn Forester
Curriculum and Instruction
Dean of the M.Ed in C&I and Professor of Education
lyn.forester@doane.edu
402.826.8631

 

Wilma Daddario
Assistant Dean for Studies in Graduate Education
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774

 

Leslie Harms
Graduate Office Coordinator
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774

 

General Office Contacts

Financial Aid Office - Graduate Programs
Linda Butcher
linda.butcher@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free at 888.803.6263
 
Associate Registrar's Office
Barb Kemper
barb.kemper@doane.edu
402.826.8563 or toll-free at 800.333.6263
 
Technology Office
Shawn Soper
shawn.soper@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 310) or toll-free at 888.803.6263