Menu Flyout

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Jed Johnston
Dean of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774

Sue Rasmussen
Educational Leadership Associate With Rank of Assistant Professor
sue.rasmussen@doane.edu
402.466.4774

Doug Christensen
Professor of Leadership in Graduate Education

402.466.4774

Wilma Daddario
Assistant Dean for Studies in Graduate Education
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774

Leslie Harms
Graduate Office Coordinator
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774

 

 

General Office Contacts

Financial Aid Office - Graduate Programs
Tracey Jicha
tracey.jicha@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free at 888.803.6263
 
Associate Registrar's Office
Kelsee Meissner
kelsee.meissner@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 337) or toll-free at 888.803.6263
 
Technology Office
Shawn Soper
shawn.soper@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 310) or toll-free at 888.803.6263