Menu Flyout

Lincoln Campus Bulletin Board

Doane Lincoln Facebook Pages

 

Career Development Office

The Career Development Office offers a broad range of services to meet the needs of students and alumni. We can help you explore your professional interests, select a major, find internships, and plan for your career. Any time you approach a career change (during school, at graduation, or down the road) we can help you develop your résumé and cover letter, and prepare for successful job interviews. Our online job board called "Job Zone" will connect you with part-time or full-time work and/or internship opportunities. Assistance in planning for graduate school is also available. To make an appointment, contact Susan Rocker at susan.rocker@doane.edu or 402.466.4774.

 

Scholarships

All scholarships, grants and loan information can be found through our Financial Aid website

New scholarship: First Plymouth - Women's Ministries 2013.pdf (Posted 2/1/2013)

Announcements

Class schedules & syllabi

The schedule of classes for all undergraduate programs and the Master of Arts in Management program are available online:

If you need assistance choosing classes, please set up an appointment with your advisor as soon as possible. Call us at (402) 466-4774 or toll-free at (888) 803-6263. You may also e-mail us using the addresses listed below.

 

Undergraduate Advisors

Angie Klasek : angie.klasek@doane.edu

Emily Heathcock: emily.heathcock@doane.edu
Kerry Fina: kerry.fina@doane.edu
Kim Smith: kim.smith@doane.edu
Renna Schoepf: renna.schoepf@doane.edu

 

MAM Advisor

 
 

Doane E-mail

Please be aware of our e-mail policy pursuant to the Higher Education Act which requires our faculty and students to use their college provided e-mail when sending or receiving assignments.

If you have not yet activated your Doane e-mail account, access your account at http://gmail.doane.edu

  1. Use your Doane e-mail anytime you are sending in assignments to your instructor.
  2. Check your Doane e-mail for official communication from the college.< >Go to doane.edu/myaccount 

    Click "Activate my Doane GMail account"

    Complete the authentication & accept terms of service

    http://www.doane.edu/catalog. You can print individual pages, email information to yourself or others, or even make pdf documents.