Menu Flyout

Contact Us

 

You can contact us by phone, fax, email or chat!

         
  Phone:   402.826.8287  
         
  Fax:   402.826.8303  
         
  Email:   library@doane.edu  
         
  Chat identities:   Zoho - doane.library
AIM - PerkinsLib
GoogleTalk - PerkinsLib
Windows Live Messenger - Perkins
Yahoo! Messenger - perkinslibrary
 
         

Department contacts

 

Acquisitions

    Janis Mitchell - 402.826.8224 - janis.mitchell@doane.edu
Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu
     
 

Archives

    Janet Jeffries - 402.826.8234 - janet.jeffries@doane.edu
     
 

Cataloging

    Holly Baber - 402.826.8569 - holly.baber@doane.edu
     
 

Collection Development

    Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu
     
 

Course Reserves

    Holly Baber - 402.826.8569 - holly.baber@doane.edu
     
 

Director of Perkins Library

    Julie Pinnell - 402.826.8568 - julie.pinnell@doane.edu
     
 

Donations

    Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu
     
 

Electronic Resources

    Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu
     
 

Government Documents

    Janis Mitchell - 402.826.8224 - janis.mitchell@doane.edu
     
 

Instruction

    Julie Pinnell - 402.826.8568 - julie.pinnell@doane.edu
Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu
     
 

Interlibrary Loan

    Tammy Roach - 402.826.8566 - tammy.roach@doane.edu
     
 

Periodicals

    Judy Bespalec - 402.826.8571 - judy.bespalec@doane.edu
Jayne Germer - 402.826.8567 - jayne.germer@doane.edu