Menu Flyout

Contact Us

Doane College’s Greek Life office is located on the upper level of Padour Walker. Questions about Greek Life at Doane College can be directed to:

Kayla Decker
Greek System Director

greekaffairs@doane.edu
402.826.8246

Individual groups can be contacted through their president:

Fraternities

Alpha Omega – Dalton Aksamit, dalton.aksamit@doane.edu 
Alpha Pi Epsilon –Kevin Gunter, kevin.gunter@doane.edu
Delta Kappa Pi – Trevor Cyboron, trevor.cyboron@doane.edu
Sigma Phi Theta – James Clothier, james.clothier@doane.edu 
Tau Sigma Zeta – Trey Roth, trey.roth@doane.edu

Sororities

Chi Delta – Samantha Desh, sam.desh@doane.edu 
Gamma Phi Iota – Allie McConville, allie.mcconville@doane.edu 
Kappa Phi Zeta-Kellie Parks, kellie.parks@doane.edu 
Omega Psi Theta – Erin Heuermann, erin.heuermann@doane.edu
Phi Sigma Tau – Melissa Vasak, melissa.vasak@doane.edu