Menu Flyout

Contact Us

Doane College’s Greek Life office is located on the lower level of the Perry Campus center in the Student Leadership Office. Questions about Greek Life at Doane College can be directed to:

Megan Failor
Greek Life Advisor

greekaffairs@doane.edu
402.826.6721

Individual groups can be contacted through their president:

Fraternities

Alpha Omega – Reed Hitz, reed.hitz@doane.edu
Alpha Pi Epsilon – Sean Johnson, sean.johnson@doane.edu
Delta Kappa Pi – Preston Hild, preston.hild@doane.edu
Sigma Phi Theta – Evan Lasauskas, evan.lasauskas@doane.edu
Tau Sigma Zeta – Devon Bodenstab, devon.bodenstab@doane.edu

Sororities

Chi Delta – Michelle Ness, michelle.ness@doane.edu
Gamma Phi Iota – Karissa Hevelone, karissa.hevelone@doane.edu
Omega Psi Theta – Hannah Johnke, hannah.johnke@doane.edu
Phi Sigma Tau – Ali Miller, ali.miller@doane.edu