Menu Flyout

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Lincoln Campus

Grand Island Campus

Janice Hadfield
Dean of the Master of Arts in Management Program
janice.hadfield@doane.edu
402.466.4774 (Ext. 305)
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Jennifer Worthington
Director of Grand Island Campus
jennifer.worthington@doane.edu   
308.398.0800
877.443.6263
Dana Miller
Director, The Leading Edge and Thesis/Portfolio Capstone Programs
Master of Arts in Management Program

dana.miller@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
 
Kathie Court
Student Advisor for Master of Arts in Management
kathie.court@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
 

 

General Office Contacts  
Linda Butcher
Financial Aid Office - Graduate Programs
linda.butcher@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Kelsee Meissner
Associate Registrar's Office
kelsee.meissner@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 337)
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Raquel Schmidt
Business Office
racquel.schmidt@doane.edu
402.826.8250
toll-free at 800.333.6263
Cindy Nitzel
Business Office
cindy.nitzel@doane.edu
402.826.8250
toll-free at 800.333.6263
Shawn Soper
Technology Office
shawn.soper@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 310)
toll-free at 888.803.6263
 

 

Faculty
Randy Blair Don Earl Ted Hill Susan Rocker
Fred Brown Kate Engel Steve Joel Jane Stentz
Juli Burney Helen Fagan Bill Kostner Steve Wang
Suzy Carter Don Fritz Steve Lamken Jennifer Worthington
Karla Cooper Stacie Goding Gina Larson  
Cathy Dillon Janice Hadfield Dana Miller  
Todd Duncan Shannon Hinrichs Steve Rathman