Menu Flyout

Meet the Staff

Staff Advising
Larry Hughes
Acting Dean of the Master of Arts in Management Program
janice.hadfield@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Jennifer Worthington - Grand Island Campus
Director of Grand Island Campus/Advisor for Master of Arts in Management
jennifer.worthington@doane.edu   
308.398.0800
877.443.6263
Kathie Court - Lincoln Campus
Director, Research & Scholarship
Master of Arts in Management Program

kathie.court@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Cathy Dillon - Lincoln Campus
Advisor for Master of Arts in Management
cathy.dillon@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Dana Miller
Director, Developing Leader Coaches
Master of Arts in Management Program

dana.miller@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
April Paschall - Omaha Campus
Advisor for Master of Arts in Management
april.paschall@doane.edu
402.891.6600
toll-free at 855.513.0248

 

General Office Contacts  
Linda Butcher
Financial Aid Office - Graduate Programs
linda.butcher@doane.edu
402.466.4774
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Kelsee Meissner
Associate Registrar's Office
kelsee.meissner@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 337)
toll-free at 888.803.6263
Raquel Schmidt
Business Office
racquel.schmidt@doane.edu
402.826.8250
toll-free at 800.333.6263
Cindy Nitzel
Business Office
cindy.nitzel@doane.edu
402.826.8250
toll-free at 800.333.6263
Shawn Soper
Technology Office
shawn.soper@doane.edu
402.466.4774, (Ext. 310)
toll-free at 888.803.6263