Menu Flyout

Environmental Science Advisory Group

FACULTY

Russ Souchek , Ph.D., Professor of Environmental Science. Chair - Environmental and Earth Sciences Department
Phone: 402.826.8238
Email: russ.souchek@doane.edu

Brad Jakubowski, M.S., Adjunct Instructor, Environmental and Earth Sciences Department
Phone: 402.416.1890
Email: brad.jakubowski@doane.edu

Environmental Science Advisory Group

Jennifer Bossard, lecturer in Economics 
Phone: 402.826.8275
Email: jennifer.bossard@doane.edu

Barbara Clement, Ph.D, professor of Biology
Phone: 402.826.8643
Email: barb.clement@doane.edu 

Rod Diercks, Ed.D, Professor of Education
Phone: 402.826.8289
Email: rod.diercks@doane.edu

Timothy Hill, Ph.D., associate professor of Political Science
Phone: 402.826.8676
Email: tim.hill@doane.edu

Kim Jarvis, Ph.D., associate professor of History
Phone: 402.826.6756
Email: kim.jarvis@doane.edu

Bradley Johnson, Ph.D., associate professor of English
Phone: 402.826.8235
Email: brad.johnson@doane.edu 

Erin Wilson, Ph.D.,associate professor of Chemistry
Phone: 402.826.6769
Fax: 402.826.8278
Email: erin.wilson@doane.edu