College Administration

Paul Savory, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty Paul Savory, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
402.826.8221
paul.savory@doane.edu
Joel Weyand, Vice President for Admission Joel Weyand
Vice President Enrollment Services & Marketing
402.826.8222
joel.weyand@doane.edu
Julie Schmidt Julie Schmidt
Vice President for Finance and Administration
402.826.8200
julie.schmidt@doane.edu
Mike Carpenter - Vice President for Information Technology & CIO Mike Carpenter
Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
402.826.6781
mike.carpenter@doane.edu
Carrie Petr Carrie Lovelace Petr, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
402.826.8111
carrie.petr@doane.edu
  Marty Fye '83
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
402.826.8258
marty.fye@doane.edu

 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›