Menu Flyout

Advisor Assistance

From the first time you call to ask a question about a program, you are talking to your advisor. We're here to help you navigate through the admission process.

This same person will be there for you from the time you ask questions about attending to your graduation day.

Your advisor will get to know you and your goals, answer questions, help you make decisions on your major, your class schedule and how it all fits in your life.


Undergraduate Advisors

Omaha Campus

April Paschall
april.paschall@doane.edu
402.891.6600
855.513.0248

Colleen Haack
colleen.haack@doane.edu
402.891.6600
855.513.0248

Lincoln Campus

Angie Klasek
angie.klasek@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Renna Schoepf
renna.schoepf@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Kim Smith
kim.smith@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Emily Heathcock
emily.heathcock@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Kerry Fina
kerry.fina@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

 

Grand Island Campus

Jennifer Worthington
jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263


Accelerated Certification (Fast Track) Advisors

Emily Griesch
emily.griesch@doane.edu

Deb Stuto
deb.stuto@doane.edu


Master's Degrees Advisors

Master of Arts in Management

Lincoln Campus
Kerry Fina
kerry.fina@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Grand Island Campus
Jennifer Worthington

jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263

Omaha Campus 
April Paschall
april.paschall@doane.edu 
402.891.6600 or toll-free 855.513.0248

Master of Arts in Counseling

Jean Kilnoski
jean.kilnoski@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free at: 888.803.6263

 

Master of education in curriculum & instruction

Wilma Daddario
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Leslie Harms
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

 

master of education in education leadership

Jed Johnston
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Sue Rasmussen
sue.rasmussen@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

 

Advanced Degree Advisors

education specialist

Wilma Daddario
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Leslie Harms
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263