Menu Flyout

Advising

Advising is handled a little differently at Doane. We get to know each one of our students, because we take your education and your goals personally. That's why from the first time you call to ask a question about a program, you are talking to your advisor. This same person will be there for you from the time you ask your first question through the admission process all the way to your graduation day. Your advisor will get to know you and your goals, answer questions, help you make decisions on your major, your class schedule and how it all fits in your life.
It's this personal approach to advising that makes Doane the college of choice for students like you.

Undergraduate Advisors

Omaha Campus

April Paschall april.paschall@doane.edu 402.891.6600 855.513.0248  
Colleen Haack colleen.haack@doane.edu 402.891.6600 855.513.0248  

Lincoln Campus

Angie Klasek angie.klasek@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Renna Schoepf renna.schoepf@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Kim Smith kim.smith@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Emily Heathcock emily.heathcock@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Kerry Fina kerry.fina@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263

 

Grand Island Campus

Jennifer Worthington jennifer.worthington@doane.edu 308.398.0800 877.443.6263

Accelerated Certification (Fast Track) Advisors

Emily Griesch emily.griesch@doane.edu Deb Stuto deb.stuto@doane.edu

Master's Degrees Advisors

Master of Arts in Management

Lincoln Campus Kerry Fina kerry.fina@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Grand Island Campus Jennifer Worthington jennifer.worthington@doane.edu 308.398.0800 877.443.6263

 

Master of Arts in Counseling

Jean Kilnoski jean.kilnoski@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263

 

Master of education in curriculum & instruction

Wilma Daddario wilma.daddario@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Leslie Harms leslie.harms@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263

 

master of education in education leadership

Jed Johnston jed.johnston@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Sue Rasmussen sue.rasmussen@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263

Advanced Degree Advisors

education specialist

Wilma Daddario wilma.daddario@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263  
Leslie Harms leslie.harms@doane.edu 402.466.4774 888.803.6263