Menu Flyout

Advising

Advising is handled a little differently at Doane. We get to know each one of our students, because we take your education and your goals personally. That's why from the first time you call to ask a question about a program, you are talking to your advisor.

This same person will be there for you from the time you ask your first question through the admission process all the way to your graduation day. Your advisor will get to know you and your goals, answer questions, help you make decisions on your major, your class schedule and how it all fits in your life.

It's this personal approach to advising that makes Doane the college of choice for students like you.


Undergraduate Advisors

Omaha Campus

April Paschall
april.paschall@doane.edu
402.891.6600
855.513.0248
 
Colleen Haack
colleen.haack@doane.edu
402.891.6600
855.513.0248
 

Lincoln Campus

Angie Klasek
angie.klasek@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 
Renna Schoepf
renna.schoepf@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 
Kim Smith
kim.smith@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 
Emily Heathcock
emily.heathcock@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 

Kerry Fina
kerry.fina@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263

 

Grand Island Campus

Jennifer Worthington
jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.0800
877.443.6263


Accelerated Certification (Fast Track) Advisors

Emily Griesch
emily.griesch@doane.edu

Deb Stuto
deb.stuto@doane.edu


Master's Degrees Advisors

Master of Arts in Management

Lincoln Campus
Kerry Fina
kerry.fina@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 

Grand Island Campus
Jennifer Worthington

jennifer.worthington@doane.edu
308.398.0800
877.443.6263

 

Master of Arts in Counseling

Jean Kilnoski
jean.kilnoski@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263

 

Master of education in curriculum & instruction

Wilma Daddario
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 

Leslie Harms
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263

 

master of education in education leadership

Jed Johnston
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 

Sue Rasmussen
sue.rasmussen@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263


Advanced Degree Advisors

education specialist

Wilma Daddario
wilma.daddario@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263
 

Leslie Harms
leslie.harms@doane.edu
402.466.4774
888.803.6263