Academic Success Center (ASC) Staff

Sherri Hanigan
Director of Student Support Services
402.826.8586
sherri.hanigan@doane.edu

Tracey L. Wyatt, Ph.D.
Director of the Doane Learning Center
402.826.8581
tracey.wyatt@doane.edu

Roy Scheele
Associate Professor of English; Poet in Residence
402.826.8262
roy.scheele@doane.edu

Jim Fields
Academic Specialist
402.826.8680
jim.fields@doane.edu

Irene Prince
Multicultural Specialist
402.826.8564
irene.prince@doane.edu

Tami Marvin
Mathematics Specialist
402.826.8291
tami.marvin@doane.edu

Lisa Wells
Tutor Coordinator - Office Manager 
402.826.8554
lisa.wells@doane.edu
 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›