Menu Flyout

Registrar & Institutional Research

Crete Campus Hours                             Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.        Mon-Thurs: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.                       Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Lincoln Campus Hours
Mon-Thurs 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


The Registrar's Office produces transcripts, processes registrations for undergraduate and graduate students, publishes the college catalogs, and processes grades. 

Crete Campus Information
Crete students stay current with important dates and deadlines on our Facebook page.

Location: Padour-Walker Administration Building 
Address: 1014 Boswell Avenue,
Crete, Nebraska 68333
Phone: 402.826.8251 / 800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600 

All transcript requests are processed at the Crete Office. 

 

Lincoln Campus Information
Location: Fred Brown Center, 2nd Flr
Address: 303 North 52nd Street,
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504
Phone: 402.466.4774 / 888.803.6263 
Fax: 402.466.4228

The Lincoln Campus Registrar's office supports all Graduate and Professional Studies Programs.


Purpose and Mission

  • To support and help implement the overall philosophy and mission of Doane College.
  • To provide service to all students (former, current and future) in a patient, understanding and helpful manner.
  • To provide support to faculty and staff whenever needed.
  • To communicate policies to the campus community and administer them consistently in the spirit of their intent.
  • To keep current of issues and trends which may affect the operation of the office.
  • To support the academic integrity of the college and maintain a high standard of excellence.

Registrar's Office Staff 

Denise Ellis, Registrar

402.826.8251
denise.ellis@doane.edu

 

Barb Kemper, Associate Registrar

402.826.8251
barb.kemper@doane.edu

 

Kelsee Meissner, Associate Registrar

402.466.4774 (Ext. 337) or toll-free at 888.803.6263
kelsee.meissner@doane.edu

 

Linda Butcher, Assistant Registrar/Financial Aid Associate

402.466.4774 (Ext. 348) or toll-free at 888.803.6263
linda.butcher@doane.edu
 

Jan Melichar, Office Associate

402.826.8251
jan.melichar@doane.edu

 

Patty Stehlik, Office Assistant

402.826.6745
patty.stehlik@doane.edu


Other staff who support the work of the Registrar's Office:

Wilma Daddario, Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies in Education

402.466.4774 ext. 5322
wilma.daddario@doane.edu

 

Leslie Harms, Graduate Office Secretary , Master of Education

402.466.4774 ext. 5328
leslie.harms@doane.edu

 

Janie Perry, Clerical Support Lincoln

402.466.4774 ext. 5332
janie.perry@doane.edu