Menu Flyout

College Administration

John Burney, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the FacultyJohn Burney, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty
402.826.8221
john.burney@doane.edu
 
 

 

Joel Weyand, Vice President for AdmissionJoel Weyand
Vice President for Admission
Interim Vice President for Advancement

402.826.8222
joel.weyand@doane.edu

 

Julie SchmidtJulie Schmidt
Vice President for Finance and Administration
402.826.8200
julie.schmidt@doane.edu

 

Mike Carpenter - Vice President for Information Technology & CIO
Mike Carpenter
Vice President for Information Services & Chief Information Officer
402.826.6781
mike.carpenter@doane.edu

 

Kevin Meyer - Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kevin Meyer
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
402.826.6781
kevin.meyer@doane.edu

 

Kim Jacobs, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student LeadershipKim Jacobs
Vice President for Student Leadership
402.826.8111
kim.jacobs@doane.edu