Menu Flyout

College Administration

John Burney, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty John Burney, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty
402.826.8221
john.burney@doane.edu
Joel Weyand, Vice President for Admission Joel Weyand
Vice President Enrollment Services & Marketing
402.826.8222
joel.weyand@doane.edu
Julie Schmidt Julie Schmidt
Vice President for Finance and Administration
402.826.8200
julie.schmidt@doane.edu
Mike Carpenter - Vice President for Information Technology & CIO Mike Carpenter
Vice President for Information Services & Chief Information Officer
402.826.6781
mike.carpenter@doane.edu
Carrie Petr Carrie Petr
Vice President for Student Affairs
402.826.8111
carrie.petr@doane.edu
Amy Jurgens Amy Jurgens
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
402.826.8258
amy.jurgens@doane.edu
  Marty Fye '83
Executive Director of Campaigns
Chief Development Officer
402.826.8258
marty.fye@doane.edu